Makefile.usr - Fix typo
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:27:24 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
etc/Makefile.usr

index a5fc838..ea74467 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ dports-download: dports-check
 dports-replace: dports-check-hasdir
 .if exists(${.CURDIR}/dports/.git)
        @echo "Error: this is git repository currently."
-       @echo "Remove ${.CURDIR}/dports and execute \"make dports-downloads\" if you want"
+       @echo "Remove ${.CURDIR}/dports and execute \"make dports-download\" if you want"
        @echo "to convert to a non-git version."
        @/usr/bin/false
 .else