contrib/libpcap - Local adjustments
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:44:43 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:42:59 +0000 (04:42 -0700)
- Use system's net/bpf.h instead of libpcap's one.
- Will help fixing net/vde2 and possible other ports that use a
  combination of net/bpf.h and pcap.h as described in f92f178f07f

contrib/libpcap/pcap-bpf.c
contrib/libpcap/pcap/pcap.h
sys/net/ipfw3/ip_fw3.h

index b765904..78beb8e 100644 (file)
@@ -65,12 +65,6 @@ static const char usbus_prefix[] = "usbus";
 
 #ifdef _AIX
 
-/*
- * Make "pcap.h" not include "pcap/bpf.h"; we are going to include the
- * native OS version, as we need "struct bpf_config" from it.
- */
-#define PCAP_DONT_INCLUDE_PCAP_BPF_H
-
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 /*
index 7f92a37..9c27712 100644 (file)
@@ -47,9 +47,7 @@
   #include <sys/time.h>
 #endif /* _WIN32/MSDOS/UN*X */
 
-#ifndef PCAP_DONT_INCLUDE_PCAP_BPF_H
-#include <pcap/bpf.h>
-#endif
+#include <net/bpf.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 
index 4a91b17..2e5c910 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _IP_FW3_H_
 #define _IP_FW3_H_
 
-#ifdef _KERNEL
 #include <net/bpf.h>
+
+#ifdef _KERNEL
 #include <net/netisr2.h>
 
 int     ip_fw3_sockopt(struct sockopt *);
 extern int ip_fw3_loaded;
-
-#else
-#include <pcap/bpf.h>
-#define PCAP_DONT_INCLUDE_PCAP_BPF_H
 #endif
 
 #define        IPFW3_LOADED    (ip_fw3_loaded)