bsd.kern.mk: -Wold-style-declaration is unknown to gcc41.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
sys/conf/bsd.kern.mk

index 63dc316..5493b8e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,11 @@
 
 CWARNFLAGS?=   -Wall -Wredundant-decls -Wnested-externs -Wstrict-prototypes \
                -Wmissing-prototypes -Wpointer-arith -Winline -Wcast-qual \
-               -Wold-style-declaration -Wold-style-definition -std=c99
+               -Wold-style-definition -std=c99
+
+.if ${CCVER} != "gcc41"
+CWARNFLAGS+=   -Wold-style-declaration
+.endif
 
 CFLAGS+= -finline-limit=${INLINE_LIMIT}
 CFLAGS+= --param inline-unit-growth=100