i386: Unbreak UP kernel building by moving NAPICID around
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apicvar.h
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/apic/lapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h

index c6897d8..b90caca 100644 (file)
 #define _MACHINE_APICVAR_H_
 
 /*
+ * Size of APIC ID list.
+ * Also used a MAX size of various other arrays.
+ */
+#define NAPICID                256
+
+/*
  * Local && I/O APIC variable definitions.
  */
 
index fa75d5a..162dffa 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include <machine_base/apic/lapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic_abi.h>
+#include <machine_base/apic/apicvar.h>
 
 #define IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX       16
 #define IOAPIC_ID_MASK         (IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX - 1)
index 7f7a5c0..80ebd58 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 #include <machine_base/apic/lapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic_abi.h>
+#include <machine_base/apic/apicvar.h>
 #include <machine_base/icu/icu_var.h>
 #include <machine/segments.h>
 #include <sys/thread2.h>
index 8dba632..2d4dc67 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL
 
-/*
- * Size of APIC ID list.
- * Also used a MAX size of various other arrays.
- */
-#define NAPICID                256
-
 #if defined(SMP)
 
 #ifndef LOCORE