sbin/newfs_hammer2: Drop unused GIG
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 03:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 03:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0900)
from 2012.
There is no block device size requirement like HAMMER1.

sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c

index e28201e..49af7eb 100644 (file)
@@ -87,8 +87,6 @@ static hammer2_off_t BootAreaSize;
 static hammer2_off_t AuxAreaSize;
 static int NLabels;
 
-#define GIG    ((hammer2_off_t)1024*1024*1024)
-
 int
 main(int ac, char **av)
 {