netif: Enable ifpoll in module building
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bnx/Makefile
sys/dev/netif/emx/Makefile
sys/dev/netif/igb/Makefile
sys/dev/netif/jme/Makefile

index 44aae6b..3878ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ SRCS+=  opt_ifpoll.h opt_bnx.h
 .ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
 
 opt_ifpoll.h:
-       touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+       echo '#define IFPOLL_ENABLE 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
 
 opt_bnx.h:
        touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
index a7e4dbb..a298105 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ SRCS+=  opt_ifpoll.h opt_ktr.h opt_emx.h
 .ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
 
 opt_ifpoll.h:
-       touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+       echo '#define IFPOLL_ENABLE 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
 
 opt_emx.h:
        touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
index 845ce8f..7339bc3 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,13 @@ SRCS+=        device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h
 SRCS+= opt_ifpoll.h opt_igb.h
 
 .ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
+
 opt_ifpoll.h:
-       touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+       echo '#define IFPOLL_ENABLE 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+
 opt_igb.h:
        touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+
 .endif
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index 7d832b3..44a763a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ SRCS+=  opt_ifpoll.h opt_jme.h
 .ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
 
 opt_ifpoll.h:
-       touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+       echo '#define IFPOLL_ENABLE 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
 
 opt_jme.h:
        touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}