Unignore some files already present in repository
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
.gitignore

index 0e5817d..daf594d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,15 @@
 *.[1-9].gz
+!share/examples/splash/dfly.bmp.gz
 *.[psS]o
+!/contrib/nvi/docs/USD.doc/vi.ref/index.so
+!/contrib/nvi/docs/USD.doc/vi.ref/ref.so
 *.a
+!/bin/csh/USD.doc/csh.a
 *.bak
 *.core
 *.diff
+!/contrib/groff/src/devices/grops/psfig.diff
+!/lib/libstand/bzlib.c.diff
 *.o
 *.old
 *.orig