Build fixes.
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <vsrinivas@ops101.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:40:37 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/block/Makefile
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/block/virtio_blk.c
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/pci/Makefile
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/pci/virtio_pci.c

index a3cac98..2cdc1a0 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,4 @@ SRCS= virtio_blk.c
 SRCS+= virtio_bus_if.h virtio_if.h
 SRCS+= bus_if.h device_if.h 
 
-CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/..
-
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index 61c4759..68680dc 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,8 @@
 #include <sys/spinlock2.h>
 #include <sys/devicestat.h>
 
-#include <virtio/virtio.h>
-#include <virtio/virtqueue.h>
+#include <dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtio.h>
+#include <dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtqueue.h>
 #include "virtio_blk.h"
 
 struct vtblk_request {
@@ -469,10 +469,6 @@ vtblk_strategy(struct dev_strategy_args *ap)
        struct bio *bio = ap->a_bio;
        struct buf *bp = bio->bio_buf;
 
-       if (bp->b_cmd == BUF_CMD_READ || bp->b_cmd == BUF_CMD_WRITE) {
-               KKASSERT(bp->b_count > 0);
-       }
-
        if (sc == NULL) {
                vtblk_bio_error(bio, EINVAL);
                return EINVAL;
index 8453bc5..851e7ef 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
 # SUCH DAMAGE.
 #
 
-CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/..
-
 KMOD=  virtio_pci
 SRCS=  virtio_pci.c
 SRCS+= virtio_bus_if.h virtio_if.h
index b59c6e7..ad33037 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/rman.h>
 
-
-#include <virtio/virtio.h>
-#include <virtio/virtqueue.h>
+#include <dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtio.h>
+#include <dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtqueue.h>
 #include "virtio_pci.h"
-
-#include "virtio_bus_if.h"
 #include "virtio_if.h"
+#include "virtio_bus_if.h"
 
 struct vtpci_softc {
        device_t                         vtpci_dev;