mly(4): Put mly_timeout() under MLY_DEBUG where it belongs.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:06:32 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:11:13 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/mly/mly.c

index 9c7b07a..1bfea25 100644 (file)
@@ -115,9 +115,9 @@ static void mly_printstate(struct mly_softc *sc);
 static void    mly_print_command(struct mly_command *mc);
 static void    mly_print_packet(struct mly_command *mc);
 static void    mly_panic(struct mly_softc *sc, char *reason);
+static int     mly_timeout(struct mly_softc *sc);
 #endif
 void           mly_print_controller(int controller);
-static int     mly_timeout(struct mly_softc *sc);
 
 
 static d_open_t                mly_user_open;
@@ -2959,6 +2959,7 @@ mly_user_health(struct mly_softc *sc, struct mly_user_health *uh)
     return(error);
 }
 
+#ifdef MLY_DEBUG
 static int
 mly_timeout(struct mly_softc *sc)
 {
@@ -2979,3 +2980,4 @@ mly_timeout(struct mly_softc *sc)
 
        return (0);
 }
+#endif