Install sys/dev/disk/mpt/mpilib/*.h to /usr/include, too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 12:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
<sys/mpt_ioctl.h> needs them.

etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
include/Makefile

index 6aa8aa8..134062f 100644 (file)
     dev
         acpica
         ..
+        disk
+            mpt
+                mpilib
+                ..
+            ..
+        ..
         misc
             lpt
             ..
index 2d086fc..1a67ff3 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ LSUBDIRS=     bus/cam bus/cam/scsi \
        netproto/atm/uni netproto/802_11 netproto/mpls
 
 LSUBDIRS3= vfs/isofs/cd9660 net/i4b/include \
+       dev/disk/mpt/mpilib \
        dev/misc/lpt dev/misc/ppi \
        dev/netif/wi \
        dev/raid/ciss \