pwd(1): Staticize, remove void cast.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 07:47:50 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 08:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
bin/pwd/pwd.c

index 5a14246..60cd2cf 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 static char *getcwd_logical(void);
-void usage(void);
+static void usage(void);
 
 int
 main(int argc, char *argv[])
@@ -82,11 +82,11 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
        exit(0);
 }
 
-void
+static void
 usage(void)
 {
 
-       (void)fprintf(stderr, "usage: pwd [-L | -P]\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, "usage: pwd [-L | -P]\n");
        exit(1);
 }