sbin/hammer2: Explicitly include <sys/stat.h> for stat(2)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:28:56 +0000 (05:28 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
Fix compile error on Linux.

sbin/hammer2/hammer2.h

index 09beed4..82b5150 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
+#include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/ttycom.h>
 #include <sys/endian.h>
 #include <sys/sysctl.h>