Allow building of crosstools and world with different compilers.
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 23:58:00 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 00:06:22 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
Makefile.inc1

index 5799689..91ff0bc 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,8 @@ DESTDIRBASE?=               ${OBJTREE}${.CURDIR}
 # anyhow, and we need to be able to override it for stage installs
 .MAKEFLAGS:=   ${.MAKEFLAGS:NDESTDIR=*}
 
+WORLD_CCVER?=  ${CCVER}
+
 TARGET_ARCH?=  ${MACHINE_ARCH}
 .if ${TARGET_ARCH} == ${MACHINE_ARCH}
 TARGET?=       ${MACHINE}
@@ -274,7 +276,8 @@ CROSSENV=   MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${WORLDDEST} \
                MACHINE_ARCH=${TARGET_ARCH} \
                MACHINE=${TARGET} \
                MACHINE_PLATFORM=${TARGET_PLATFORM} \
-               OBJFORMAT_PATH=${CTOOLSDEST}
+               OBJFORMAT_PATH=${CTOOLSDEST} \
+               CCVER=${WORLD_CCVER}
 
 WMAKEENV=      ${CROSSENV} \
                DESTDIR=${WORLDDEST} \