sys/sys/conf.h - Add GID_TTY #define
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:41:38 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
* Add GID_TTY #define to be able to use GID_TTY comfortably where needed

sys/sys/conf.h

index 5cf6754..9522dea 100644 (file)
@@ -228,6 +228,7 @@ int dev_is_good(cdev_t dev);
 
 #define                GID_WHEEL       0
 #define                GID_KMEM        2
+#define                GID_TTY         4
 #define                GID_OPERATOR    5
 #define                GID_BIN         7
 #define                GID_GAMES       13