emx(4): Fix comment
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/emx/if_emx.c

index fdb7a8f..202dfdf 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,7 +1150,7 @@ emx_intr(void *xsc)
 
        /*
         * XXX: some laptops trigger several spurious interrupts
-        * on em(4) when in the resume cycle. The ICR register
+        * on emx(4) when in the resume cycle. The ICR register
         * reports all-ones value in this case. Processing such
         * interrupts would lead to a freeze. I don't know why.
         */