acpi.4: Xr aibs(4)
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 09:45:01 +0000 (04:45 -0500)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 03:04:02 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
share/man/man4/acpi.4

index b9ca54f..ca35b5f 100644 (file)
@@ -587,6 +587,7 @@ ACPI is only found and supported on i386/ia32, ia64, and x86_64.
 .Xr acpi_thinkpad 4 ,
 .Xr acpi_toshiba 4 ,
 .Xr acpi_video 4 ,
+.Xr aibs 4 ,
 .Xr loader.conf 5 ,
 .Xr acpiconf 8 ,
 .Xr acpidump 8 ,