man4.i386/Makefile: Break lines.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 15:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 15:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
share/man/man4/man4.i386/Makefile

index b24cb7c..80e979e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,17 +1,35 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/man4.i386/Makefile,v 1.122.2.12 2003/04/15 17:23:32 fjoe Exp $
 
-MAN=   apm.4 ar.4 \
-       cs.4 cy.4 \
-       digi.4 en.4 ep.4 ex.4 fe.4 glxsb.4 \
-       io.4 linux.4 lnc.4 longrun.4 \
+MAN=   apm.4 \
+       ar.4 \
+       cs.4 \
+       cy.4 \
+       digi.4 \
+       en.4 \
+       ep.4 \
+       ex.4 \
+       fe.4 \
+       glxsb.4 \
+       io.4 \
+       linux.4 \
+       lnc.4 \
+       longrun.4 \
        npx.4 \
-       pcf.4 perfmon.4 pnp.4 pnpbios.4 \
-       sb.4 sbni.4 \
-       spkr.4 sr.4 stl.4 \
-       tx.4 viapm.4 vx.4
+       pcf.4 \
+       perfmon.4 \
+       pnp.4 \
+       pnpbios.4 \
+       sb.4 \
+       sbni.4 \
+       spkr.4 \
+       sr.4 \
+       stl.4 \
+       tx.4 \
+       viapm.4 \
+       vx.4
 
-MLINKS=        spkr.4 speaker.4 \
-       stl.4 stli.4
+MLINKS+=spkr.4 speaker.4
+MLINKS+=stl.4 stli.4
 
 MANSUBDIR=/i386