sshd - Remove libmd from link to fix SHA*() function conflicts
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 02:01:51 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 02:02:40 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
* libmd conflicts with libcrypto, remove libmd from the link to fix
  conflicts which were breaking putty connections to sshd.

Reported-by: Peter Avalos <peter@theshell.com>
secure/usr.sbin/sshd/Makefile

index c62ce1e..4a84568 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,8 @@ CFLAGS+=-DCUSTOM_SYS_AUTH_PASSWD
 CFLAGS+=-DUSE_PAM -DHAVE_SECURITY_PAM_APPL_H \
        -DHAVE_PAM_GETENVLIST -DHAVE_PAM_PUTENV
 
-LDADD+=        -lopie -lmd
-DPADD+=        ${LIBOPIE} ${LIBMD}
+LDADD+=        -lopie
+DPADD+=        ${LIBOPIE}
 
 .if defined(X11BASE)
 CFLAGS+= -DXAUTH_PATH=\"${X11BASE}/bin/xauth\"