moused(8) - Add Synaptics touchpads to the model list.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

usr.sbin/moused/moused.c

index 4c3c5a1..1b6894d 100644 (file)
@@ -223,6 +223,7 @@ static symtab_t     rmodels[] = {
     { "IntelliMouse Explorer", MOUSE_MODEL_EXPLORER },
     { "4D Mouse",              MOUSE_MODEL_4D },
     { "4D+ Mouse",             MOUSE_MODEL_4DPLUS },
+    { "Synaptics Touchpad",    MOUSE_MODEL_SYNAPTICS },
     { "generic",               MOUSE_MODEL_GENERIC },
     { NULL,                    MOUSE_MODEL_UNKNOWN },
 };