get mxge to build, stage 7/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 11:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- update lock field names/type in the header

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge_var.h

index dd9d4bc..a58caff 100644 (file)
@@ -231,8 +231,8 @@ struct mxge_softc {
        int intr_coal_delay;
        volatile uint32_t *intr_coal_delay_ptr;
        int wc;
-       struct mtx cmd_mtx;
-       struct mtx driver_mtx;
+       struct lock cmd_lock;
+       struct lock driver_lock;
        int wake_queue;
        int stop_queue;
        int down_cnt;
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ struct mxge_softc {
        char product_code_string[64];
        char serial_number_string[64];
        char cmd_lock_name[16];
-       char driver_mtx_name[16];
+       char driver_lock_name[16];
 };
 
 #define MXGE_PCI_VENDOR_MYRICOM        0x14c1