ath.4: We don't have a pcic.4 manual page.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
share/man/man4/ath.4

index fbb0bf4..9de093a 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ This should not happen.
 .Xr cardbus 4 ,
 .Xr ifmedia 4 ,
 .Xr intro 4 ,
-.Xr pcic 4 ,
+.\".Xr pcic 4 ,
 .Xr wlan 4 ,
 .Xr wlan_ccmp 4 ,
 .Xr wlan_tkip 4 ,