Make some space in sys/dev/raid/Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/Makefile

index 0dfe1e2..04e5b18 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
-SUBDIR=aac amr arcmsr asr ciss hptiop iir ips mfi mlx mly pst twa twe vinum
+SUBDIR=        aac amr arcmsr asr ciss hptiop \
+       iir ips mfi mlx mly pst twa twe vinum
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>