share/Makefile: Break at initial letter boundary and sort terminfo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:44:02 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
share/Makefile

index 2ae4d15..ef61493 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@
 
 # Do not include `info' in the SUBDIR list, it is handled separately.
 
-SUBDIR= colldef dict doc examples i18n initrd locale man me misc mk monetdef \
-       msgdef numericdef skel syscons tabset termcap timedef zoneinfo \
-       terminfo
+SUBDIR= colldef dict doc examples i18n initrd \
+       locale man me misc mk monetdef msgdef \
+       numericdef skel syscons tabset termcap terminfo timedef zoneinfo
 
 .if !defined(NO_SENDMAIL)
 SUBDIR+= sendmail