md5(1): Raise WARNS to 6.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 07:32:27 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
sbin/md5/Makefile

index 183881b..b9ffe1c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,6 @@ MLINKS=       md5.1 rmd160.1 \
        md5.1 sha1.1 \
        md5.1 sha256.1
 
-WARNS?=                0
-
 DPADD= ${LIBMD}
 LDADD= -lmd