btpin.1: Use an item list to silence a mandoc(1) warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:46:24 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:51:52 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
usr.bin/btpin/btpin.1

index f88d102..55a7517 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 .\" $NetBSD: btpin.1,v 1.6 2007/09/24 19:29:01 plunky Exp $
-.\" $DragonFly: src/usr.bin/btpin/btpin.1,v 1.2 2008/05/01 23:29:10 swildner Exp $
 .\"
 .\" Copyright (c) 2006 Itronix Inc.
 .\" All rights reserved.
@@ -79,8 +78,9 @@ The default path is
 .Pa /var/run/bthcid .
 .El
 .Sh FILES
-.Bl -tag -compact
-.It Pa /var/run/bthcid
+.Bl -item -compact
+.It
+.Pa /var/run/bthcid
 .El
 .Sh EXIT STATUS
 .Ex -std