Remove <sys/selinfo.h> per 'make upgrade'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 86d7bb0..7973726 100644 (file)
@@ -1358,6 +1358,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/zoneinfo/Pacific/Truk
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/dschedctl
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat8/dschedctl.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/dschedctl.8.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/sys/selinfo.h
 
 # XXX Remove when adjusted to the new 802.11 framework
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/modules/if_acx.ko