acpi/timer: Fix return value
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 07:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 08:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_timer.c

index db338b7..2cfe6b8 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ acpi_timer_identify(driver_t *driver, device_t parent)
        rtype = SYS_RES_IOPORT;
        break;
     default:
-       return_VOID;
+       return (ENXIO);
     }
     rid = 0;
     rlen = AcpiGbl_FADT.PmTimerLength;