gcc47: Disconnect objc components from world.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist
gnu/lib/gcc47/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/Makefile

index efe8331..03e25b5 100644 (file)
@@ -3623,6 +3623,12 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/me
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/misc/vgrindefs
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/misc/vgrindefs.db
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/tmac
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/gcc47/libobjc.a
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/gcc47/libobjc.so
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/gcc47/libobjc.so.4
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/lib/gcc47/profile/libobjc.a
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/libdata/gcc47/objc
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/libexec/gcc47/cc1obj
 
 .if !defined(WANT_INSTALLER)
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/dfuibe_installer
index 5806384..725cd7b 100644 (file)
@@ -73,8 +73,6 @@
         clangb
         ..
         gcc47
-            objc
-            ..
             ssp
             ..
         ..
index edabf42..67a797f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,5 @@ SUBDIR+=      libssp_nonshared
 SUBDIR+=       libgomp
 SUBDIR+=       libstdc++
 SUBDIR+=       libsupc++
-SUBDIR+=       libobjc
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>
index 24f5ee4..238c55b 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ SUBDIR+=      cpp
 SUBDIR+=       gcov
 SUBDIR+=       cc1plus
 SUBDIR+=       c++
-SUBDIR+=       cc1obj
 
 .ORDER: ${SUBDIR}