build - define struct in6_addr in arpa/inet.h
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 18:35:44 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 18:38:51 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
* Use the same mechanic used for struct in_addr to define in6_addr in
  arpa/inet.h, conditionalizing the define in in6.h.

* This helps w/pkgsrc builds.

include/arpa/inet.h
sys/netinet6/in6.h

index bd8a71d..7752ad4 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,17 @@ struct in_addr {
 #define        _STRUCT_IN_ADDR_DECLARED
 #endif
 
+#ifndef _STRUCT_IN6_ADDR_DECLARED
+struct in6_addr {
+       union {
+               uint8_t   __u6_addr8[16];
+               uint16_t  __u6_addr16[8];
+               uint32_t  __u6_addr32[4];
+       } __u6_addr;                    /* 128-bit IP6 address */
+};
+#define _STRUCT_IN6_ADDR_DECLARED
+#endif
+
 /* XXX all new diversions!! argh!! */
 #if __BSD_VISIBLE
 #define        inet_addr       __inet_addr
index 5b853e6..7d2c644 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ typedef __socklen_t socklen_t;
 /*
  * IPv6 address
  */
+#ifndef _STRUCT_IN6_ADDR_DECLARED
 struct in6_addr {
        union {
                uint8_t   __u6_addr8[16];
@@ -130,6 +131,8 @@ struct in6_addr {
                uint32_t  __u6_addr32[4];
        } __u6_addr;                    /* 128-bit IP6 address */
 };
+#define _STRUCT_IN6_ADDR_DECLARED
+#endif
 
 #define s6_addr                __u6_addr.__u6_addr8
 #define _s6_addr16     __u6_addr.__u6_addr16           /* internal use */