isp(4): Remove a duplicate xpt_alloc_ccb() that was causing leakage.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
Confirmed-by: mjacob@
sys/dev/disk/isp/isp_freebsd.c

index b0685cf..d6a07d2 100644 (file)
@@ -3546,8 +3546,6 @@ isp_target_thread(ispsoftc_t *isp, int chan)
                return;
        }
 
-       ccb = xpt_alloc_ccb();
-
        ISP_LOCK(isp);
        status = cam_periph_alloc(isptargctor, NULL, isptargdtor, isptargstart, "isptarg", CAM_PERIPH_BIO, wpath, NULL, 0, softc);
        if (status != CAM_REQ_CMP) {