libc: Fix -Wunused-label.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:28:33 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
lib/libc/gen/utmpx.c

index 3b3ee47..79f5ee7 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,6 @@ setutxdb(utx_db_t db_type, char *fname)
        if ((_open_db(fname)) == -1)
                return -1;
 
-done:
        dbtype = db_type;
        return 0;
 }