Lower some WARNS from 1 to 0. This needs more work.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 04:53:01 +0000 (05:53 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 08:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
usr.bin/opiekey/Makefile
usr.bin/opiepasswd/Makefile
usr.bin/tip/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/acpi/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/i4b/Makefile.inc

index b1adec5..227ddd7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PROG=   opiekey
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libopie
 CFLAGS+=-I${OPIE_DIST}
 CFLAGS+=-DINSECURE_OVERRIDE
-WARNS?=        1
+WARNS?=        0
 
 DPADD= ${LIBOPIE} ${LIBMD}
 LDADD= -lopie -lmd
index 348c49a..043ab7f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ PROG=   opiepasswd
 CFLAGS+=-I${.CURDIR}/../../lib/libopie
 CFLAGS+=-I${OPIE_DIST}
 CFLAGS+=-DINSECURE_OVERRIDE
-WARNS?=        1
+WARNS?=        0
 
 DPADD= ${LIBOPIE} ${LIBMD}
 LDADD= -lopie -lmd
index 2cbbd82..1b911c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-WARNS?=        1
+WARNS?=        0
index 68e4096..fe45796 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ SRCS+=                ${.OBJDIR}/acpi.h ${.OBJDIR}/platform/acenv.h
 CLEANFILES+=   ${.OBJDIR}/acpi.h
 CLEANDIRS+=    ${.OBJDIR}/platform
 
-WARNS?=                1
+WARNS?=                0
 
 .if exists(${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc)
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"
index 5a9be6f..9c57b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,6 @@ I4B_EXTERNAL_MONITOR  =       1
 # at all
 #I4B_NOTCPIP_MONITOR   =       1
 
-WARNS?=        1
+WARNS?=        0
 
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../../Makefile.inc"