smp.4: Use .Dv for a tunable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
share/man/man4/smp.4

index 638c130..fd6ad75 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ The
 .Nm
 kernel implements symmetric multiprocessor support.
 APIC I/O can be enabled or disabled by setting the
-.Dv hw.ioapic_enable
+.Va hw.ioapic_enable
 loader tunable (default is enabled).
 .Sh COMPATIBILITY
 The