sysv_msg: Fix a typo in the code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:27:17 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 02:28:28 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
sys/kern/sysv_msg.c

index ee86495..369e05f 100644 (file)
@@ -546,7 +546,7 @@ sys_msgsnd(struct msgsnd_args *uap)
 #ifdef MSG_DEBUG_OK
                kprintf("requester doesn't have write access\n");
 #endif
-               eval = eval;
+               eval = EINVAL;
                goto done;
        }