<math.h>: Add FP_ILOGB0 and FP_ILOGBNAN.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
include/math.h

index 2902294..210c092 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
  * ====================================================
  *
  * $NetBSD: math.h,v 1.46 2007/02/22 22:08:19 drochner Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/include/math.h,v 1.12 2007/06/17 18:00:08 pavalos Exp $
  */
 
 /*
@@ -20,6 +19,7 @@
 #define _MATH_H_
 
 #include <sys/cdefs.h>
+#include <machine/limits.h>
 
 #if __GNUC_PREREQ__(3, 3) || (defined(__INTEL_COMPILER) && __INTEL_COMPILER >= 800)
 #define        __MATH_BUILTIN_CONSTANTS
@@ -119,6 +119,10 @@ extern const union __float_u __nanf;
 #define        _FP_LOMD        0x80            /* range for machine-specific classes */
 #define        _FP_HIMD        0xff
 
+/* 7.12#8 values returned by ilogb(0) or ilogb(NAN), respectively */
+#define        FP_ILOGB0       INT_MIN
+#define        FP_ILOGBNAN     INT_MIN
+
 #endif /* ISO C99 */
 
 /*