bge: More register value definition
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bgereg.h

index 815c7e7..cd3eebe 100644 (file)
 #define BGE_SGDIGSTS_PAUSE_CAP         0x00080000
 #define BGE_SGDIGSTS_ASYM_PAUSE                0x00100000
 #define BGE_SGDIGSTS_DONE              0x00000002
+#define BGE_SGDIGSTS_IS_SERDES         0x00000100
 
 /* MI communication register */
 #define BGE_MICOMM_DATA                        0x0000FFFF