sbin/hammer2: Remove unused local variable
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:29:29 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0900)
Always 1 and never used for anything.

sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c

index 15eba26..4e6d648 100644 (file)
@@ -454,7 +454,6 @@ show_bref(hammer2_volume_data_t *voldata, int fd, int tab,
        hammer2_blockref_t *bscan;
        int bcount;
        int i;
-       int didnl;
        int namelen;
        int obrace = 1;
        int failed;
@@ -547,7 +546,6 @@ show_bref(hammer2_volume_data_t *voldata, int fd, int tab,
 
        bscan = NULL;
        bcount = 0;
-       didnl = 1;
        namelen = 0;
        failed = 0;
 
@@ -757,7 +755,6 @@ show_bref(hammer2_volume_data_t *voldata, int fd, int tab,
                          (uintmax_t)bref->embed.stats.inode_count);
                break;
        case HAMMER2_BREF_TYPE_INDIRECT:
-               didnl = 1;
                printf("{\n");
                tabprintf(tab, "count %d\n", bcount);
                break;
@@ -828,10 +825,6 @@ skip_data:
         */
        for (i = 0; norecurse == 0 && i < bcount; ++i) {
                if (bscan[i].type != HAMMER2_BREF_TYPE_EMPTY) {
-                       if (didnl == 0) {
-                               printf("\n");
-                               didnl = 1;
-                       }
                        show_bref(voldata, fd, tab, i, &bscan[i], dofreemap,
                                  failed);
                }