emul/linux: Unbreak module building
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +0800)
sys/emulation/linux/Makefile

index f7ff9cb..759037c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ SRCS= linux_dummy.c linux_emuldata.c linux_epoll.c \
        linux_socket.c \
        linux_stats.c linux_sysctl.c linux_sysent.c linux_sysvec.c \
        linux_util.c opt_compat.h opt_global.h opt_vmpage.h
+SRCS+= bus_if.h device_if.h
 SRCS+= opt_nfs.h assym.s
 OBJS=  linux_support.o linux_locore.o