Fix two double assignments in the kernel and the boot code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
sys/boot/pc32/libi386/biosmem.c
sys/dev/video/bktr/bktr_core.c

index 178c044..49c5dda 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,9 @@ bios_getmem(void)
      *
      * Hack it for now.
      */
-    memtop = 0x100000 + bios_extmem;   /* XXX ignored */
+#if 0 /* XXX ignored */
+    memtop = 0x100000 + bios_extmem;
+#endif
     memtop = 64 * 1024 * 1024;
     heapbase = memtop - LOADER_HEAP_SIZE;
 }    
index b11020a..c026f90 100644 (file)
@@ -2990,7 +2990,6 @@ yuvpack_prog( bktr_ptr_t bktr, char i_flag,
        OUTB(bktr, BKTR_COLOR_CTL, INB(bktr, BKTR_COLOR_CTL) | BT848_COLOR_CTL_RGB_DED | BT848_COLOR_CTL_GAMMA);
        OUTB(bktr, BKTR_ADC, SYNC_LEVEL);
 
-       bktr->capcontrol =   1 << 6 | 1 << 4 | 1 << 2 | 3;
        bktr->capcontrol = 3 << 2 |  3;
 
        dma_prog = (uint32_t *) bktr->dma_prog;