Install ppbus headers.
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 00:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
include/Makefile

index fd15fa4..18f5702 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
         ..
         pci
         ..
+        ppbus
+        ..
         isa
         ..
     ..
index 5747d93..dd3f142 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ LSUBDIRS=     bus/cam bus/cam/scsi \
        netgraph/mppc netgraph/one2many netgraph/ppp \
        netgraph/pppoe netgraph/pptpgre netgraph/rfc1490 netgraph/socket \
        netgraph/tee netgraph/tty netgraph/vjc \
-       bus/cam bus/usb bus/pccard bus/pci bus/isa \
+       bus/cam bus/usb bus/pccard bus/pci bus/isa bus/ppbus \
        netproto/atalk netproto/atm netproto/ipsec netproto/ipx \
        netproto/key netproto/natm netproto/ncp netproto/ns netproto/smb \
        netproto/atm/ipatm netproto/atm/sigpvc netproto/atm/spans \