tmpfs - Remove redundant call to insmntque()
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:22:27 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
vnode is moved to the mount queue specified in the call to getnewvnode(),
we do not need to move it again.

sys/vfs/tmpfs/tmpfs_subr.c

index 191552b..4c63cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,6 @@ loop:
                panic("tmpfs_alloc_vp: type %p %d", node, (int)node->tn_type);
        }
 
-       insmntque(vp, mp);
 
 unlock:
        TMPFS_NODE_LOCK(node);