libc/include/namespace.h: Add _getprogname().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 19:51:08 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 20:09:02 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
lib/libc/include/namespace.h

index 0e5646f..9d616ac 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@
 #define                getdirentries                   _getdirentries
 #define                getlogin                        _getlogin
 #define                getpeername                     _getpeername
+#define                getprogname                     _getprogname
 #define                getsockname                     _getsockname
 #define                getsockopt                      _getsockopt
 #define                ioctl                           _ioctl