hptiop(4): Remove an unused define.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 22:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/hptiop/hptiop.h

index cb62340..b2eec98 100644 (file)
 #ifdef DBG
 int hpt_iop_dbg_level = 0;
 #define KdPrint(x)  do { if (hpt_iop_dbg_level) kprintf x; } while (0)
-#define HPT_ASSERT(x) assert(x)
 #else
 #define KdPrint(x)
-#define HPT_ASSERT(x)
 #endif
 
 #define HPT_SRB_MAX_REQ_SIZE                600