it(4): it3 at port 0x228
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:29:13 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
* Port 0x228 is quite popular on many motherboards.

* Makes it(4) work on my GIGABYTE GA-MA78GM-S2H (780G / SB700).

share/man/man4/it.4
sys/config/GENERIC

index d15470b..7541599 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 .Cd "device it0 at isa? port 0x290"
 .Cd "device it1 at isa? port 0xc00"
 .Cd "device it2 at isa? port 0xd00"
+.Cd "device it3 at isa? port 0x228"
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The
 .Nm
index 3bc981d..d474b58 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,7 @@ device              lm0     at isa? port 0x290
 device         it0     at isa? port 0x290
 device         it1     at isa? port 0xc00
 device         it2     at isa? port 0xd00
+device         it3     at isa? port 0x228
 
 # PCCARD (PCMCIA) support
 device         pccard