mptable - raise WARNS to 6
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 04:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 04:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0900)
usr.sbin/mptable/Makefile

index d78e485..d2dfe74 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/mptable/Makefile,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:29:57 dillon Exp $
 
 PROG = mptable
-WARNS?=        1
+WARNS?=        6
 
 BINMODE = 550