kernel/devfs: Use 1UL << ... in bitmap bit operations.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 04:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_helper.c

index 5f8b084..4bcbba3 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ devfs_clone_bitmap_chk(struct devfs_bitmap *bitmap, int unit)
        if (chunk >= bitmap->chunks)
                return 0;               /* device does not exist */
 
-       return !((bitmap->bitmap[chunk]) & (1L << unit));
+       return !((bitmap->bitmap[chunk]) & (1UL << unit));
 }
 
 
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ devfs_clone_bitmap_set(struct devfs_bitmap *bitmap, int unit)
 
        if (chunk >= bitmap->chunks)
                devfs_clone_bitmap_resize(bitmap, chunk);
-       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] &= ~(1L << unit);
+       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] &= ~(1UL << unit);
 }
 
 /*
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ devfs_clone_bitmap_put(struct devfs_bitmap *bitmap, int unit)
 
        if (chunk >= bitmap->chunks)
                return;
-       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] |= (1L << unit);
+       bitmap->bitmap[chunk] |= (1UL << unit);
 }
 
 /*