hptiop(4): Add MODULE_VERSION.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 11:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/hptiop/hptiop.c

index 3b46972..e58430e 100644 (file)
@@ -1219,6 +1219,7 @@ static driver_t hptiop_pci_driver = {
 };
 
 DRIVER_MODULE(hptiop, pci, hptiop_pci_driver, hptiop_devclass, NULL, NULL);
+MODULE_VERSION(hptiop, 1);
 
 static int hptiop_probe(device_t dev)
 {