sh: Fix typo in comment.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 19:31:07 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:49:10 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
Obtained-from:   FreeBSD 222178

bin/sh/mkinit.c

index 3ae47de..708a3be 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
  *
  * @(#) Copyright (c) 1991, 1993 The Regents of the University of California.  All rights reserved.
  * @(#)mkinit.c        8.2 (Berkeley) 5/4/95
- * $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/mkinit.c,v 1.21 2011/02/04 22:47:55 jilles Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/mkinit.c,v 1.22 2011/05/22 14:03:46 uqs Exp $
  */
 
 /*
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 
 
 /*
- * A text structure is basicly just a string that grows as more characters
+ * A text structure is basically just a string that grows as more characters
  * are added onto the end of it.  It is implemented as a linked list of
  * blocks of characters.  The routines addstr and addchar append a string
  * or a single character, respectively, to a text structure.  Writetext