fsck(8): Fix for missing prototypes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 04:12:56 +0000 (05:12 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 08:27:19 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
sbin/fsck/memzone.c
sys/vfs/ufs/ffs_subr.c

index 0f556cf..943e755 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,6 @@
  * OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT
  * OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
- * 
- * $DragonFly: src/sbin/fsck/memzone.c,v 1.2 2007/11/25 01:28:23 swildner Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
@@ -40,6 +38,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include "fsutil.h"
 #include "memzone.h"
 
 /*
index ab231ec..42a840b 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
  *
  *     @(#)ffs_subr.c  8.5 (Berkeley) 3/21/95
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/ufs/ffs/ffs_subr.c,v 1.25 1999/12/29 04:55:04 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/vfs/ufs/ffs_subr.c,v 1.13 2006/05/26 19:57:33 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -40,6 +39,7 @@
 #ifndef _KERNEL
 #include "dinode.h"
 #include "fs.h"
+extern void panic(const char *, ...);
 #else
 #include "opt_ddb.h"