ccdconfig(8): Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 07:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
sbin/ccdconfig/ccdconfig.c

index cc818ea..d8f4b0e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
  *
  * $NetBSD: ccdconfig.c,v 1.2.2.1 1995/11/11 02:43:35 thorpej Exp $
  * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/ccdconfig/ccdconfig.c,v 1.16.2.2 2000/12/11 01:03:25 obrien Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sbin/ccdconfig/ccdconfig.c,v 1.9 2007/05/20 23:21:33 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #define _KERNEL_STRUCTURES
@@ -411,24 +410,12 @@ static char *
 resolve_ccdname(char *name)
 {
        char *path;
-#if 0
-       char c;
-       size_t len;
-#endif
 
        if (name[0] == '/' || name[0] == '.') {
                /* Assume they gave the correct pathname. */
                return (strdup(name));
        }
 
-#if 0
-       len = strlen(name);
-       if (len > 0)
-               c = name[len - 1];
-       else
-               c = '\0';
-#endif
-
        asprintf(&path, "%s%s", _PATH_DEV, name);
 
        return (path);